Upcoming

Networking

Once a month SiGNAL's Emma and Lou bring their wonderful business community together at the BOSC.

 

Because as everyone knows, who you mix with really matters!

 

So come along every fourth Friday and meet other local aspiring and established businesses like yours.


There are no events for this month
Fri 16 Dec 2022
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 27 Jan 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 24 Feb 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 24 Mar 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 28 Apr 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 26 May 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 23 Jun 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 21 Jul 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 22 Sep 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 20 Oct 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 24 Nov 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 15 Dec 2023
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon