Upcoming

Events & Training



There are no events for this month
Fri 27 May 2022
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Wed 8 Jun 2022
The Shed, Bordon
Fri 24 Jun 2022
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Wed 13 Jul 2022
The Shed, Bordon
Fri 22 Jul 2022
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Wed 10 Aug 2022
The Shed, Bordon
Fri 26 Aug 2022
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Wed 14 Sep 2022
The Shed, Bordon
Fri 23 Sep 2022
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 28 Oct 2022
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 25 Nov 2022
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Fri 16 Dec 2022
The BOSC - Bordon & Oakhanger Sports Club, Bordon
Email Us - or call 01420 556335